Programme committee

EWEA would like to thank all committee members for their important contribution to the development of this workshop’s programme.

Programme supervisor

Mike Anderson Group Technical Director RES – Renewable Energy Systems Ltd

Programme committee members

Tomas Blodau Head of department Wind & Site Senvion
Oisin Brady Director – France Natural Power Consultants Ltd.
Jan Coelingh Wind Resource Manager Nuon Wind (Vattenfall)
Hans Ejsing Jørgensen Head of Section DTU Wind Energy
Lars Landberg Director, Strategic Research & Innovation, Group Leader Renewables DNV GL
Peter Stuart Senior Technical Manager RES – Renewable Energy Systems Ltd