Programme committee

EWEA would like to thank all committee members for their important contribution to the development of this workshop’s programme.

Programme committee members

Hans Ejsing Jørgensen Head of Section DTU Wind Energy
Mike Anderson Group Technical Director RES – Renewable Energy Systems Ltd
Christian Jourdain Head of Marketing and Communications, Services GAMESA
Lars Landberg Senior Vice-President, Innovation Manager, Head of Software Development – Renewables Advisory DNV GL
Peter Stuart Senior Technical Manager RES – Renewable Energy Systems Ltd
Oisin Brady Director – France Natural Power Consultants Ltd.