Programme committee

The role of the programme committee is to guide the development of the workshop’s programme.

Programme committee members advise EWEA on defining the topics for the call for abstracts, take part in the review and selection of submitted abstracts, and help build the conference and poster sessions.

Programme committee members

Mike Anderson Group Technical Director RES – Renewable Energy Systems Ltd
 Lars Landberg  Director, Strategic Research & Innovation, Group Leader Renewables DNV GL
Christian Jourdain Services Marketing Director  Gamesa
Hans Ejsing Jørgensen Head of Section, Meteorology & Remote Sensing DTU Wind Energy
Rüdiger Knauf CTO / Head of Technology and Innovation Siemens Wind Power and Renewables
Sebastian Mertens Projects and Services Leader (Onshore Wind – EMEA) GE Wind Energy
Victor Hernandez Services Sales Leader – EMEA GE Wind Energy