Address: Rue d'Arlon 80, B-1040 Brussels, Belgium

Tel: +32 2 213 1811
Fax: +32 2 213 1890

E-mail: [email protected]
VAT: BE 0476 915 445

Executive Services Division

  • President: Andrew Garrad
  • Chief Executive Officer: Thomas Becker
  • Deputy CEO: Justin Wilkes
  • Deputy CEO: Malgosia Bartosik
  • Head of Human Resources: Nathalie Cnops
  • Senior Brand Strategist: Jesús Quesada
  • PA to CEO: Elona Wenk

E-mail: [email protected]

Political Affairs Division

  • Head of Political Affairs: Sarah Azau
  • Head of Political Affairs: Jacopo Moccia
  • Senior Political Affairs Advisor - Grid and Internal Electricity Market: Paul Wilczek
  • Senior Political Affairs Advisor - Stable Legislative Frameworks: Pierre Tardieu
  • Political Affairs Advisor - EU Budget and Research: Vilma Radvilaite
  • Conference Programme Team Leader: Tim Robinson
  • Conference Programme Manager: Lorenzo Morselli
  • Conference Assistant: Konstantinos Zisou

Head of Regulatory Affairs: Stephane Bourgeois

E-mail: [email protected]

Policy Analysis Division

  • Head of Policy Analysis: Iván Pineda
  • Senior Project Manager: Dorina Iuga
  • Project Manager: Sharon Wokke
  • Project Manager: Manuela Conconi
  • Health & Safety Analyst: Marian Georghiou
  • Stable Framework Analyst: Giorgio Corbetta
  • Environment & Planning Analyst: Angeliki Koulouri

E-mail: [email protected]

Membership & Business Development Division

  • Head of Membership & Business Development: Christelle Roche
  • Senior Marketing Manager: Deborah Yates
  • Marketing Intelligence Officer: Florian Becker
  • Graphic Designer: Clara Ros
  • Senior Communications Officer: Zoë Casey
  • Business Development Officer: Raúl Lanzarote

E-mail: [email protected]

  • Corporate Relations Manager: Anne-Bénédicte Genachte
  • Membership Development Officer: Iga Niewiadomska

E-mail: [email protected]

Business Operations Division

  • Head of Business Operations: Anja Magry
  • Finance Controller: Maximiliano Santy
  • Accountant: Daniela Moraga
  • Credit controller: Carmen Cristea
  • Invoicing & CRM Database Management: Madeleine Kabeya
  • CRM Data and System Manager: Maria Szumielewicz

E-mail: [email protected]

  • Office & Payroll Administrator: Lucienne De Borger
  • EWEA Assistant & PA to DCEOs: Maura Di Ruscio
  • EWEA Assistant: Karim El Idrissi
  • EWEA Assistant: Chryssa Kaloeida
  • IT Manager: Peter Deroost
  • Senior Web Manager: Jason Bickley
  • Senior Event Manager - Logistics: Célia Galeotti-Wulf
  • Event Manager - Exhibition: Aleksandra Nowak
  • Event Assistant - Logistics: Michael Pachlatko
  • Event Assistant - Logistics: Mia Magazin

E-mail: [email protected]