17 yrs
EWEA Activities, BB200704

New EWEA Executive Committee elected


The EWEA Executive Committee was elected at the last Board meeting on 1 March 2007, in Brussels.

The Board elected Arthouros Zervos from Greece as President, Klaus Rave from Germany as Vice President, Eddie O’Connor from Ireland as Secretary and Carmen Becerril from Spain as Treasurer. The previously elected Bjarne Lundager Jensen from Denmark continues to serve as Vice President. The Executive Committee has been elected for a period of three years. It plays a crucial role in defining EWEA’s strategy.


EWEA is now WindEurope

This website is no longer actively maintained.
Please update your bookmarks!

Go to windeurope.org