Contact

General enquiries


+32 2 213 18 00
events@ewea.org

Exhibition stand sales

Sanna Heinonen, EWEA
+32 2 213 1837
sanna.heinonen@ewea.org

Sponsorship

Christi Newman, EWEA
+32 2 213 1807
 christi.newman@ewea.org

Conference programme

Amy Parsons, EWEA
+32 2 213 1801
 amy.parsons@ewea.org

Marketing & media partnerships

Ankiza Gakunu, EWEA
+32 2 213 1803
ankiza.gakunu@ewea.org

Media & press

Peter Sennekamp, EWEA
+32 2 213 1833
peter.sennekamp@ewea.org

Supported by Friends of the Supergrid


GRIDS 2010 Event Guide

Questions?

+32 2 213 18 00

events(at)ewea.org


Five reasons to join EWEA